Shamrock Self Storage 2741 Merriam Lane Kansas City, KS 66106 (913) 828-5469
Facility Reviews Summary
7 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Amy Kadibelban 02/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
We have always had an excellent experience with Shamrock staff. We are return customers because the staff is always friendly, and the makes the process of getting a storage unit very smooth and easy. They have the most reasonable prices in town and the best service, which is win win if you ask me! I would definitely recommend to all my friends and family!

Brenda Mitchell 09/25/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Place to Work With
Able was awesome to work with - not only did I get a storage unit I also rented a moving truck - best service ever - everyone there is very polite and pleasant to work with, including the owner. I recommend this storage facility & moving trucks to anyone moving or just need storage. You cannot ask for any better people to work with - very honest!!!!!!!

Angela 07/28/18
Recommend: Yes
, Abel was courteous n set up automatic payment. Very friendly

Daisy 07/21/18
Recommend: Yes
Hi, We are offering high quality, cheap and reliable Web Hosting. Plans start at just $10/YEAR, You will pay the same price in next years! Just now 30% OFF for all plans (paid for an year), just use coupon: RzPieGTK We will help You migrate to our histing for FREE. Full details can be found here: https://url16.com/fglhkjewo Features for all plans: Unlimited domains Unlimited subdomains Unlimited email accounts Unlimited MySQL databases Unlimited FTP accounts Control Panel – DirectAdmin 99.9% up time guaranteed 24/7/365 Support One-Click Script Installer Free SSL certificates Daily Backups PHP 5.6 and PHP 7.1 versions Free Migration to our hosting RAID 1 disks DDos protection Servers location: Europe Accepted Payment Methods: PayPal, Bitcoins 30 Day Money Back Guarantee Full details can be found here: https://url16.com/fglhkjewo Best Regards Daisy Johnson

LH 07/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Place to Store anything
The management is professional and friendly, I really appreciate Abel taking the time to explain how everything works. Units are clean and safe.

brenda davidson 03/02/18
Recommend: Yes
shamrock self storage has been a wonderful and safe place for my needs, marcy has been a very nice person to talk to when I pay my bill plus hes very helpful ,I have been renting from shamrock for years and I am toatly happy with it and I strongly recommened anyone to give them a try you wont be sorry

Anonymous 06/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Online paying is bull shit and is horrible why is it so fucking hard to log in and give someone my money!!!! Fuck your company